top of page

Your PCC Members 2023 - 2024

Following the Vestry Meeting and the APCM on Monday 24th April these are the PCC members for the year 2023/24:

Ex Officio members of the PCC:

Revd. Peter Waddell - Vicar

Sally Sanderson - Reader

Roxanne Yau - Safeguarding Officer

Richard Simons - Deanery Synod

Amanda Hawkes - PCC Secretary

PCC members:

Tom Betteridge - Churchwarden

Carol Higgs - Churchwarden

Chris Sanders - Treasurer

Francis Foulsham

Rita Baldwin

Stephen Wray

Helen Shepherd

Roland Maxted

Anne Maskill

73 views0 comments
bottom of page